blob: b9597f2cc43054e9281cd6986d5158755fddc84e [file] [log] [blame]
# Please sort this file in alphabetical order by last (given) name.
# Please only include one name per line. If an (optional) email address is
# included, it must be RFC 2821 compliant (properly quoted, escaped, etc.).
# Lines beginning with # can be stripped from the file, as can blank lines.
#
# To find the who authored an individual file use:
#
# $ git blame -C -C -M path/to/file
"Akeda Bagus" <admin@gedex.web.id>
"Haoyu Bai" <baihaoyu@gmail.com>
"Gilles Bedel" <gillou.ray@free.fr>
"Madhusudan C.S" <madhusudancs@gmail.com>
"Sriharsha Chillara" <sriharsha.chillara@gmail.com>
"Doug Coker" <dcoker@google.com>
"Daniel Diniz" <ajaksu@gmail.com>
"Augie Fackler" <durin42@gmail.com>
"Mario Ferraro" <fadinlight@gmail.com>
"Dmitri Gaskin" <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
"Drew Gottlieb" <gottlieb.drew@gmail.com>
"Daniel Hans" <daniel.m.hans@gmail.com>
"Selwyn Jacob" <selwynjacob90@gmail.com>
"Felix Kerekes" <sttwister@gmail.com>
"Praveen Kumar" <praveen97uma@gmail.com>
"Aditi Mittal" <aditi.iitr@gmail.com>
"Pankaj More" <pankajmore@gmail.com>
"Marcelo de Sena Lacerda" <marceloslacerda@gmail.com>
"Todd Larsen" <tlarsen@google.com>
"Leo (Chong Liu)" <HiddenPython@googlemail.com>
"Chen Lunpeng" <forever.clp@gmail.com>
"Piotr Olma" <perdo.olma@gmail.com>
"Leon Palm" <lpalm@google.com>
"John Pye" <john.pye@gmail.com>
"Sverre Rabbelier" <sverre@rabbelier.nl>
"Kevin Reid" <kpreid@switchb.org>
"Lennard de Rijk" <ljvderijk@gmail.com>
"Andrew Rodman" <dcrodman@gmail.com>
"Johannes Schindelin" <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
"Joel Sherrill" <joel.sherrill@gmail.com>
"Pawel Solyga" <pawel.solyga@gmail.com>
"Anthony Sorace" <a@9srv.net>
"Anatoly Techtonik" <techtonik@gmail.com>
"Zachary Voase" <disturbyte@googlemail.com>
"Matthew Wilkes" <matthew@matthewwilkes.co.uk>